Smart-Kids Read! Level 4 Book 3: Night time ePDF (perpetual licence)

Level/Grade: Grades 3 and 4
Author(s): Faure, M
ISBN: 9781775951636
License: Perpetual licence
File type: ePDF
The Smart-Kids Read! series is designed and created by teachers and reading specialists to help children learn to read confidently and enjoy reading. The series is perfect for children who are starting to recognise words. All the books include notes for parents, a wordlist and activities to enhance comprehension skills. Kids will have such fun, they won't even know they're learning!

Smart-Kids Read! Level 4 is for children who are ready to read longer paragraphs. At this level, children rely less on the illustrations to read the text, but the pictures add interest and provide support. The stories are more complex than at previous levels and build on and extend reading vocabulary. Once a child recognises sentences, they are ready to follow the adventures of the loveable Smart-Kids characters in Level 4.

Night time includes these four stories:
  • Camp out
  • Oh no!
  • The sound hunt
  • Munch, munch
Visit to find out more about the Smart-Kids series.

This eBook is in ePDF format, which enables you to:
  • View the entire book offline on desktop or tablet;
  • Search for and highlight text; and
  • Add and edit personal notes directly in your eBook.
Country South Africa
Product Type Reader
Author(s) Faure, M
Level/Grade Grades 3 and 4
Brand Smart-Kids
Imprint Pearson Holdings Southern Africa
ISBN 9781775951636
Licence Perpetual licence
File type ePDF
Format Fixed layout
Write a review of this product